## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 03 MAY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
5	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
9	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)